top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturearifsyahwicaksono2

The Café Episode 2: Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte

A WILD ARIF HAS APPEARED IN THE RANDOM (but good) CAFE! HE'S LOOKING THIRSTY!


Arif entered the Café. He felt proud about himself after rickrolling Ralph. The cafe was filled with many people, but they all focused on their books and computers. Arif was surprised, though. At the counter, Ralph wasn't there, but instead, a guy named Pedro.


"Hello, and welcome to The Random (but good) Cafe! How can I help you?" he said politely.


Arif was already thinking that Pedro's more polite than Ralph.

"Excuse me Mr. Pedro, but, what role do you play in this cafe?" Arif asked.


"Well, I'm the co-owner. I'm called by many dumb names, but I like to be called 'Pedro El Diamante'. Also, I may sound Russian, but I assure you I'm Spanish", he answered.


Arif saw a new drink: Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte, with pre-made biscuit, ice cream and cherry on top.


"Sir Diamante, I mean, Pedro, how much is the Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte?" Arif asked.

Pedro answered, "Hold up. It is only cheap if you have VIP Golden Cafe Prestiege level"


 


A NEW PROBLEM APPEARED! WILL ARIF GAIN THE DRINK HE DESIRES? FIND OUT IN DRAGONBALL-


Hey that's not a part of the script. Get out, narrator.


 


STRATEGY 1: VIOLENCE


Arif : "Hey, can I - can I just, get the Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte?"

Pedro : "Slow down, kiddo"

Arif : -- says it repeatedly--"Can I just, get the Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte?"

Pedro : "You don't want to meet my grandma, kid. She smacks. Now stop"

Arif : -- repeats again-- "I WANT VANILLA CHOCOLATE CAPPUCCINO LATTE! RIGHT GODDAMN NOW!!!!!"


Due to the disturbance of the peace, Arif was kicked to the Time-Out Zone.

"Gosh, this place still smells like poop"


Strategy 1 did not work out. However, Arif quickly bought a costume that will make him look fancy enough.


 


STRATEGY 2: FLIRT IMPRESS


Arif (in costume): "Good evening sir. I came to this café with a proposition"

Pedro : "What are you, an Englishmen?"

Arif (in costume): "I believe that it will be beneficial to both parties. Shall I continue?"

Pedro : "The Café is open for 24 hours, so I have all day"

Arif (in costume): "Give me the Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte! I speak fleunt English! I own 31 pubs! I'm a developer! AND, I work at Subway! Here's proof!" --hands out resume--

Pedro : --reads resume and notices it's true--

Arif (in costume): "So, what do you think, my fine gentleman? Oh yes, my ID" --hands ID--





SPACE FOR CANVA





Arif (in costume): "The reason I sent all this is because I want the fine drink called Vanilla Chocolate Cappucino Latte"

Pedro : "The VCCL, we call it, is a VERY powerful drink for a sandwich boy to handle, and the respobsibilities are very huge upon drinking"

Arif (in costume): "Come on, I work at Subway! Not only do I work 24/7, but I eat junk food like everyday during my shift!"

Pedro : "Sandwich boy, you insult me"

Arif (in costume): No offense, but I have 2 years of experience at a REAL AND FAST-FOOD RESTAURANT! A simple drink won't bother me!"

Pedro : "You dare underestimate the power of El Diamante?! I was also called by another name, El Matador de Toros, and YOU are the Toro!"


 


Strategy 2 has failed drastically. Arif's bones all broke, and now he's in the hospital for two weeks. But after that, Strategy 3 must commence. The grand finale of The Cafe Episode 2-


 


Q&A

"We've got a question from you_suck_lol: 'How did you just appear out of thin air?'

The answer is just my technique that requires meditating in a cave for 30 years. Tune in next time!


 


STRATEGY 3 (IF ALL ELSE FAILS I'LL CALL KIM JONG-UN TO NUKE PEDRO'S HOUSE)


After two weeks, our star came back with a woman.

"OK, I want you to impress Pedro El Diamante, the guy with glasses and has Russian accent but is Spanish. REMEMBER THE PAYMENT! I'll split the VCCL with you. Also the $500 payment. Deal? Good"


Hired Woman (Rosemary): "Hi"

Pedro : "Good morning, ma'am"

Rose : "Can I get the Vanilla Chocolate Cappuccino Latte?"

Pedr0 : "Sorry, ma'am, but it requires VIP Golden Cafe Prestiege" --looks up and notices her--

Pedro : --heart beating drastically--

Pedro : "Actually, exceptions... can be made for a pretty girl like- I mean, yeah, exceptions. Heh heh"

Rosemary : "Thank you!"

Pedro : -- Damn! This café was a worthy investment after all --

Pedro : "There you go, m'la- I mean, ma'am. By any chance are you singl- Forget what I was about to said".

Rosemary : "Thanks! I appreciate it!"


 


MISSION SUCCESSFUL! Arif and Rosenary celebrated outside.


"The deal's a deal. You can sip half of it and get $500. Good job!"


They both laughed at Pedro's demise. However, Pedro exited the café and talked to her again.

"Hey, uh, sorry when I said that you were not VIP Golden Cafe Prestiege. LOL. Like, what kind of loser diffrenciates people based on ranks? Anyways, want to go grab some dinner later? Wendy's? Starbucks? KFC? McDonalds? Pizza Hut? Taco Bell?"


Rosemary looked behind, and Arif, wearing a hoody, said "Just answer" with sign language.


"I don't want any of your suggestions", she replied.

"Well, anything for you", Pedro answered.


And in a shocking turn of events, she said: "I want Subway"


"DAMN YOU, CURLY CUSTOMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MILES UNDER

The atmosphere within the airport was full and crowded. The chatter of people filled the ears of Ivan Beck, who was sitting patiently on the metal chair. He held a large camera on his hand, and began

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page